Finding Neverland: The Album to feature Nick Jonas, Jennifer Lopez, and more -- exclusive

NewsMay 4, 2015Unknown source

In March, the stage adaptation of Finding Neverland moved to Broadway. Based on the 2004 film of the same name, the musical features a strong set of tunes written by Gary Barlow and Eliot Kennedy. Those songs have now been reworked by a bevy of hot artists for a new collection, Finding Neverland: The Album, due out June 9 on Republic Records.

EW can exclusively announce the record’s artwork and lineup, including Nick Jonas, Ellie Goulding, Jennifer Lopez, Christina Aguilera, John Legend, and Jon Bon Jovi. We’re also premiering Canadian singer Kiesza’s contribution, a grandiose rendition of “Stronger.”


Finding Neverland The Album:
1.    Zendaya – “Neverland”
2.    Kiesza – “Stronger”
3.    Nick Jonas – “Believe”
4.    Ellie Goulding – “When Your Feet Don’t Touch The Ground”
5.    Paloma Faith – “Circus Of Your Mind”
6.    Jennifer Lopez & Trey Songz – “What You Mean To Me”
7.    Rita Ora & Sage The Gemini – “Are We Gonna Play?”
8.    Christina Aguilera – “Anywhere But Here”
9.    Jon Bon Jovi – “Beautiful Day”
10.  Pentatonix – “Stars”
11.  John Legend -  “My Imagination”
12.  Gary Barlow – “Something About This Night”
13.  Matthew Morrison – “We Own The Night”
14.  Christina Perri – “All That Matters”
15.  Goo Goo Dolls – “If The World Turned Upside”